Thought for the DayOur daily reflection

Every day on Radio Christmas, from Monday to Friday, we invite a local Christian minister or church leader to help us focus on the real meaning behind Christmas.

The 4 minute reflections are a great way to start the day and we are grateful to all those who give their time to prepare a Thought for the Day.

LISTEN AGAIN TO:

  • Monday 3rd December - 
  • Tuesday 4th December - 
  • Wednesday 5th December - 
  • Thursday 6th December - 
  • Friday 7th December - 
  • Monday 10th December -
  • Tuesday 11th December - 
  • Wednesday 12th December - 
  • Thursday 13th December - 
  • Friday 14th December - 
  • Monday 17th December - 
  • Tuesday 18th December - 
  • Wednesday 19th December - 
  • Thursday 20th December - 
  • Friday 21st December - 
  • Monday 24th December - Rev Simon Cansdale

Clicking on any of take you to the file via Dropbox.  You will then be able to download the MP3 file and listen on your computer.